Blogia
daylin

[on windows] Black Christmas 7680x4320 4Shared

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

STREAM

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

rating=4383 votes / country=New Zealand / Directed by=Sophia Takal / stars=Lily Donoghue / / brief=Black Christmas is a movie starring Imogen Poots, Aleyse Shannon, and Lily Donoghue. A group of female students are stalked by a stranger during their Christmas break. That is until the young sorority pledges discover that the.

Normal People: I See You Me: I-C-U-P. Spoiler alert: Thanos is purple. 2006 remake is better than this one! Giving this 2/10 because of Imogen Poots and Cary Elwes. Lmao why she ain't leaving. I want to be alive next Christmas just for brads review of this movie. 0:08 Everyone: byeeee. Im glad they saved me money with this trailer! Now I can use the money on something better, thanks Blumhouse. The old turn young and grand parents or great grand parents playing the lead role in the game but exchange of words dialogues interaction that more than game the interaction between simmering on old and young characters that sounds occupied with comic.

Combining horror and feminism makes sense. Women traditionally have major roles in horror, but they're often sexualised and portrayed as fragile. Feminist ideologies empower women to reclaim their power and assert their worth. Unfortunately, most of the ideas in Black Christmas are half-baked. The feminism is mostly shallow and reduces several of the characters to "man-haters" when the reality of feminism is much more than that. The sisterhood between the characters is also weak.
The biggest disappointments about the film: poor pacing and lame kills - the first half of the film was particularly slow. There was also little tension, and most of the characters were undeveloped. The film also features one of my most aggravating horror cliches: a villain with a mask being incapacitated and no one bothering to remove the mask. The film loses 3 points for that alone.
Strengths: the movie showed some promise during the sorority house invasion scene, when the women banded together and fought back, but that was short lived. That was probably the only tense sequence during the film.
Overall, the film had promise but I would not recommend.

This movie is everything 😍. Rest In Peace Mrs. Kidder, thanks for your work in my favorite horror movie. 1:57 Yo, look at the RWBY poster on the wall. I watched this on the 21st when waiting for the ads to end when watching haloween.

 

Fight the patriarchy. Ahhhh, yet another movie I'll be skipping. Thank you Jeremy 😊. RIP Poly. Than the remake from 2008 ? or 07 amazing 😍 have not seen this film but I will talk about good work and fear this is how all movies should be made. Haven't we have enough remakes already. I want chicken, I want liver. Meow Mix, Meow Mix please deliver. I understand the hate. Black Christmas sucked! Terrible acting, dialogue is whack, story is not interesting, and a bunch of the characters are unlike able; I didn't care if the whole cast died or not. I only enjoyed the scene with the performance on stage and the ending was good otherwise the film is poop.
I'm sorry you all don't like my review.

 

 

 

 

//

0 comentarios